Phase III Board of Directors

Why do we have a board of directors?


The association has responsibility for its common elements as well as the management and operation of the association’s business affairs, all in accordance with standards established by the governing documents created when our community was first developed. To the extent that an association has such authority and control, it is its board of directors that carries out these duties and responsibilities.

Members of the Carrollwood Village Homeowners Association Phase III, Inc. board of directors serve without compensation. The board’s authority includes all of the powers and duties enumerated in general law, as long as these powers are not inconsistent with the provisions of the documents governing the association.

If you wish to email a Board Member, please click the mail envelope below the member’s profile to send the email.

Jack Crutchfield
President
Community: Stonegate
• Zoning Committee (Chair)
• Carrollwood Village Park Committee
• Giving Committee



jack.crutchfield@carrollwoodvillage.com
Christine Wojcik
Vice President
Community: Buckingham
• Nominating Committee (Chair)
• Welcome Committee (Chair)
• Communications Committee
• Grounds Committee


Christine.wojcik@carrollwoodvillage.com
Frank Mazzie
Secretary
Community: Wolcott
• Community Patrol Committee (Chair)
• Architectural Review Committee
• Budget Committee
• Zoning Committee
• Grounds Committee (Ponds Only)

frank.mazzie@carrollwoodvillage.com
Suzanne Fernandez
Treasurer
Community: Diamond Head
• Grounds Committee (Chair)
• Communications Committee (Chair)
• Community Patrol Committee
• Budget Committee
• Welcome Committee
• Giving Committee

suzanne.fernandez@carrollwoodvillage.com
Mike Jenkins
Sargent at Arms
Community: Stonegate
• Architectural Review Committee (Chair)
• Zoning Committee





mike.jenkins@carrollwoodvillage.com
Andy Titen
Director
Community: Chattam Village
• Budget Committee (Chair)
• Giving Committee (Chair)





andy.titen@carrollwoodvillage.com
Marlene Harper
Director
Community: Cypress Trace
• Architectural Review Committee
• Zoning Committee

marlene.harper@carrollwoodvillage.com
Jessica Magrill
Director
Community: Chardonnay
• Nominating Committee
• Welcome Committee

Jessica.magrill@carrollwoodvillage.com
Anne Whitaker
Director
Community: Windemere
• Welcome Wagon


anne.whitaker@carrollwoodvillage.com