Phase II Board of Directors

Why do we have a board of directors?


The association has responsibility for its common elements as well as the management and operation of the association’s business affairs, all in accordance with standards established by the governing documents created when our community was first developed. To the extent that an association has such authority and control, it is its board of directors that carries out these duties and responsibilities.

Members of the Carrollwood Village Homeowners Association Phase II, Inc. board of directors serve without compensation. The board’s authority includes all of the powers and duties enumerated in general law, as long as these powers are not inconsistent with the provisions of the documents governing the association.

Adrian Madhosingh
President
Community: Bradcliff
Committee(s): Executive Committee, Architectural Review Committee, Bradcliff

adrian.madhosingh@carrollwoodvillage.com
Victor Kormanik
Vice President
Community: Avista Committee(s): Landscape / Millennium Garden Park



victor.kormanik@carrollwoodvillage.com
Sandy Owens
Secretary
Community: Village Towers





sandy.owens@carrollwoodvillage.com
Joseph Hanson
Treasurer
Community: Banbury
Committee(s): Architectural Review Committee, Banbury

joseph.hanson@carrollwoodvillage.com
Sharon Danaher
Director
Community: Clubside
Committee(s): Community Patrol, Ponds, Architectural Review Committee, Clubside
sharon.danaher@carrollwoodvillage.com
John Miley
Director
Community: Avista
Committee(s): Communications, Architectural Review Committee, Avista
john.miley@carrollwoodvillage.com
Jackie Campbell
Director
Community: Lennox Committee Chair: Communications, Architectural Review Committee, Lennox

jackie.campbell@carrollwoodvillage.com
Bill O'Brien
Director
Community: Pepperrell Committee(s): Patrol

bill.obrien@carrollwoodvillage.com
Russell Stone
Director
Community: Banbury Committee(s): Ponds

bill.obrien@carrollwoodvillage.com

Contact the Phase II Board