Phase II Board of Directors

Why do we have a board of directors?


The association has responsibility for its common elements as well as the management and operation of the association’s business affairs, all in accordance with standards established by the governing documents created when our community was first developed. To the extent that an association has such authority and control, it is its board of directors that carries out these duties and responsibilities.

Members of the Carrollwood Village Homeowners Association Phase II, Inc. board of directors serve without compensation. The board’s authority includes all of the powers and duties enumerated in general law, as long as these powers are not inconsistent with the provisions of the documents governing the association.

Adrian Madhosingh
President
Community: Bradcliff
• Executive Committee
• Architectural Review Committee
• Bradcliff

adrian.madhosingh@carrollwoodvillage.com
Victor Kormanik
Vice President
Community: Avista
• Landscape
• Millennium Garden Park



victor.kormanik@carrollwoodvillage.com
Sharon Danaher
Secretary
Community: Clubside
• Patrol Committee




sharon.danaher@carrollwoodvillage.com
Untitled
Treasurer
Community:





***@carrollwoodvillage.com
Bill O'Brien
Director
Community: Pepperrell
• Patrol




bill.obrien@carrollwoodvillage.com
John King
Director

Community:  


•  



John.King@carrollwoodvillage.com
Bill Demare
Director
Community: Lennox
• Carrollwood Cultural Center
• Carrollwood Park Conservancy


bill.demare@carrollwoodvillage.com
Paul Klubek
Director
Community: Clubside
• Patrol Committee




paul.klubek@carrollwoodvillage.com
Diane Griesenbeck
Director
Community: Village Towers





diane.griesenback@carrollwoodvillage.com

Contact the Phase II Board