Phase I Board of Directors

INTERESTED IN RUNNING FOR A SEAT ON THE PHASE 1 BOARD OF DIRECTORS?


Are you a Carrollwood Village Phase 1 homeowner who wants to actively serve your community? We want to make CV a place that we are proud to live, play and work in, and want other like-minded motivated individuals to join our Phase 1 Board. This is your opportunity to make a difference in your neighborhood and potentially leave a legacy for future generations. Five of the eleven positions for the Phase 1 Board of Directors will be elected by the homeowners at this year’s annual meeting in May.

Do you have a special talent that you can bring to the table? Can you commit to actively lead a program or project? Are you someone who is thoughtful, reasonable, and cooperative? If so, the Phase 1 Board wants to hear from you. Board members are community focused volunteers who commit to actively serve on or lead a committee/program, attend the Board of Directors meeting one evening a month (the last Monday of the month) and spend ten or more hours a month on Association projects, in addition to the time spent on monthly Board meeting preparation and attendance. This is a three-year commitment.

If you would like an application, please request one from Dawn Archambault at thevillage@greenacre.com. The deadline to submit your application has been extended to April 8, 2022, at 5 PM. All completed applications must be emailed to the property manager, Dawn Archambault, with a cc: to jennifer.grebenschikoff@carrollwoodvillage.com. Applicants will be contacted for interviews by the Nominating Committee of the Board of Directors.

Why do we have a board of directors?


The association has responsibility for its common elements as well as the management and operation of the association’s business affairs, all in accordance with standards established by the governing documents created when our community was first developed. To the extent that an association has such authority and control, it is its board of directors that carries out these duties and responsibilities.

Members of the Carrollwood Village Homeowners Association Phase I, Inc. board of directors serve without compensation. The board’s authority includes all of the powers and duties enumerated in general law, as long as these powers are not inconsistent with the provisions of the documents governing the association.

Richard Woltmann
President
Community: Northmeadow
• Committee Chair: Executive Committee
• Carrollwood Country Club
• Emerald Green Villas

richard.woltmann@carrollwoodvillage.com
Jennifer Grebenschikoff
Vice President
Community: Golf Crest
• Committee Chair: New Ideas
• VISTA Gardens
• Architectural Review


jennifer.grebenschikoff@carrollwoodvillage.com
Diana Rao
Secretary
Community: Golf Crest






diana.rao@carrollwoodvillage.com
Susan Baxter Gibson
Treasurer
Community: Golf Crest




susan.gibson@carrollwoodvillage.com
Sarah Clark
Director
Community:





Sarah.clark@carrollwoodvillage.com
Bruce Landis
Director
Community: Cloisters




steve.shirley@carrollwoodvillage.com
Sandra Leppert
Director
Community:





sandra.leppert@carrollwoodvillage.com
Scott Nelson
Director
Community: Mid-Village




scott.nelson@carrollwoodvillage.com
Kristine Glein
Director
Community: Cypress Run
• Welcome Committee
• Grounds & Landscape


kristine.glein@carrollwoodvillage.com
Stacey Caporicci
Director
Community: Golf Crest
• Fundraising
• Communications Committee

stacey.caporicci@carrollwoodvillage.com
Callen Sapien
Director
Community: Top of the Village



callen.sapien@carrollwoodvillage.com

Contact the Phase I Board


Board Member(s) To Contact