Phase I Board of Directors

Why do we have a board of directors?

The association has responsibility for its common elements as well as the management and operation of the association’s business affairs, all in accordance with standards established by the governing documents created when our community was first developed. To the extent that an association has such authority and control, it is its board of directors that carries out these duties and responsibilities.

Members of the Carrollwood Village Homeowners Association Phase I, Inc. board of directors serve without compensation. The board’s authority includes all of the powers and duties enumerated in general law, as long as these powers are not inconsistent with the provisions of the documents governing the association.

Richard Woltmann
Community: Northmeadow Committee Chair: Executive Committee / Carrollwood Country Club / Emerald Green Villas
Diana Rao
Vice President
Community: Golf Crest Committee Chair: Website / Grounds & Landscape
Jennifer Grebenschikoff
Sec / Treas
Community: Golf Crest Committee Chair: New Ideas / VISTA Gardens / Architectural Review
Steve Myers
Community: Golf Crest Committee Chair: Legal
Susan Baxter Gibson
Community: Golf Crest
Steve Shirley
Community: North Hampton Committee Chair: Community Patrol
Lindsey Fowkes
Committee Chair: Communications Committee
Lisa Perry
Community: The Cloisters Committee Chair: Architectural Review
Scott Nelson
Community: Mid-Village Committee Chair:

Contact the Phase I Board

Board Member(s) To Contact