Phase III Board of Directors

Why do we have a board of directors?


The association has responsibility for its common elements as well as the management and operation of the association’s business affairs, all in accordance with standards established by the governing documents created when our community was first developed. To the extent that an association has such authority and control, it is its board of directors that carries out these duties and responsibilities.

Members of the Carrollwood Village Homeowners Association Phase III, Inc. board of directors serve without compensation. The board’s authority includes all of the powers and duties enumerated in general law, as long as these powers are not inconsistent with the provisions of the documents governing the association.

William West
President
Community: Chattam Committee Chair: Executive Committee
william.west@carrollwoodvillage.com
Dan Martucci
Vice President
Community: Brynn Mawr Committee Chair: Architectural Review
dan.martucci@carrollwoodvillage.com
Susan Gerig
Secretary
Community: Windemere


susan.gerig@carrollwoodvillage.com
Suzanne Fernandez
Treasurer
Community: Diamond Head Committee Chair: Grounds / Environment / Communications
suzanne.fernandez@carrollwoodvillage.com
Jana Jenkins
Director
Community:


jana.jenkins@carrollwoodvillage.com
Phillip Clark
Director
Community: Wolcott


phillip.clark@carrollwoodvillage.com
Frank Mazzie
Director
Community: Wolcott Committee Chair: Community Patrol
frank.mazzie@carrollwoodvillage.com
Marlene Harper
Director
Community: Cypress Trace


marlene.harper@carrollwoodvillage.com
Mike Jenkins
Director
Community:


mike.jenkins@carrollwoodvillage.com
Sandra Harrington
EX_Officio
sandra.harrington@carrollwoodvillage.com

Contact the Phase III Board