Phase III Board of Directors

Why do we have a board of directors?


The association has responsibility for its common elements as well as the management and operation of the association’s business affairs, all in accordance with standards established by the governing documents created when our community was first developed. To the extent that an association has such authority and control, it is its board of directors that carries out these duties and responsibilities.

Members of the Carrollwood Village Homeowners Association Phase III, Inc. board of directors serve without compensation. The board’s authority includes all of the powers and duties enumerated in general law, as long as these powers are not inconsistent with the provisions of the documents governing the association.

William West
President

Community: Chattam Village


• Executive Committee
• Vista Gardens


 

william.west@carrollwoodvillage.com
Dan Martucci
Vice President

Community: Brynn Mawr









dan.martucci@carrollwoodvillage.com
Jack Crutchfield
Secretary
Community: Stonegate
• Finance Committee
• Carrollwood Village Park Committee
• Architectural Review Committee
• Welcome Committee
• Nominating Committee
jack.crutchfield@carrollwoodvillage.com
Suzanne Fernandez
Treasurer
Community: Diamond Head
• Committee Chair Grounds/Environmental/Ponds
• Committee Chair Communications & E-newsletter
• Committee Chair Welcome Committee
• Finance Committee
• Neighborhood Safety Committee
• Nominating Committee
suzanne.fernandez@carrollwoodvillage.com
Frank Mazzie
Director
Community: Wolcott
• Committee Chair Neighborhood Safety Committee
• Finance Committee
• Ponds Section of Grounds/Environmental/Ponds





frank.mazzie@carrollwoodvillage.com
Mike Jenkins
Director
Community: Stonegate
• Sargent at Arms
• Nominating Committee
• Committee Chair: Architectural Review







mike.jenkins@carrollwoodvillage.com
Christine Wojcik
Director
Community: Buckingham
Committees: Communications, Welcome Committee, Nominating Committee, Events Committee
phillip.clark@carrollwoodvillage.com
Marlene Harper
Director
Community: Cypress Trace



marlene.harper@carrollwoodvillage.com
Chris Rule
Director
Community: Buckingham
• Safety Committee


chris.rule@carrollwoodvillage.com

Contact the Phase III Board