Phase III Board of Directors

Why do we have a board of directors?

The association has responsibility for its common elements as well as the management and operation of the association’s business affairs, all in accordance with standards established by the governing documents created when our community was first developed. To the extent that an association has such authority and control, it is its board of directors that carries out these duties and responsibilities.

Members of the Carrollwood Village Homeowners Association Phase III, Inc. board of directors serve without compensation. The board’s authority includes all of the powers and duties enumerated in general law, as long as these powers are not inconsistent with the provisions of the documents governing the association.

William West
Community: Chattam Committee Chair: Executive Committee
Dan Martucci
Vice President
Community: Brynn Mawr Committee Chair: Architectural Review
Susan Gerig
Community: Windemere Committee: Grounds / Environmental
Suzanne Fernandez
Community: Diamond Head Committee Chair: Grounds / Environment / Communications / Community Patrol
Jack Crutchfield
Community: Stonegate Committee: New Carrollwood Park
Phillip Clark
Community: Wolcott
Frank Mazzie
Community: Wolcott Committee Chair: Community Patrol / Communications
Marlene Harper
Community: Cypress Trace
Mike Jenkins
Community: Stonegate

Contact the Phase III Board