Phase II Board of Directors

Why do we have a board of directors?


The association has responsibility for its common elements as well as the management and operation of the association’s business affairs, all in accordance with standards established by the governing documents created when our community was first developed. To the extent that an association has such authority and control, it is its board of directors that carries out these duties and responsibilities.

Members of the Carrollwood Village Homeowners Association Phase II, Inc. board of directors serve without compensation. The board’s authority includes all of the powers and duties enumerated in general law, as long as these powers are not inconsistent with the provisions of the documents governing the association.

William DeMare
President
Community: Lennox
Committee Chair: Executive Committee / Carrollwood Cultural Center Coordinating / Architectural Review, Lennox
william.demare@carrollwoodvillage.com
Adrian Madhosingh
View President
Community: Bradcliff
Committee Chair: Communications


adrian.madhosingh@carrollwoodvillage.com
James Crouse
Secretary
Community: Pepperrell
Committees: Architectural Review Committee, Pepperrell


james.crouse@carrollwoodvillage.com
Joseph Hanson
Treasurer
Community: Banbury
Committees: Architectural Review Committee, Banbury

joseph.hanson@carrollwoodvillage.com
Sharon Danaher
Director
Community: Clubside
Committees: Architectural Review Committee, Clubside / Community Patrol
sharon.danaher@carrollwoodvillage.com
Victor Kormanik
Director
Community: Avista
Committee(s): Landscape / Millennium Garden Park

victor.kormanik@carrollwoodvillage.com
John Miley
Director
Community: Avista
Committee(s): Newsletter / Architectural Review Committee, Avista
john.miley@carrollwoodvillage.com
Jackie Campbell
Director
Community: Lennox



jackie.campbell@carrollwoodvillage.com
Sandy Owens
Director
Community: Village Towers



sandy.owens@carrollwoodvillage.com

Contact the Phase II Board