Phase I Board of Directors

Why do we have a board of directors?


The association has responsibility for its common elements as well as the management and operation of the association’s business affairs, all in accordance with standards established by the governing documents created when our community was first developed. To the extent that an association has such authority and control, it is its board of directors that carries out these duties and responsibilities.

Members of the Carrollwood Village Homeowners Association Phase I, Inc. board of directors serve without compensation. The board’s authority includes all of the powers and duties enumerated in general law, as long as these powers are not inconsistent with the provisions of the documents governing the association.

Richard Woltmann
President
Community: Northmeadow Committee Chair: Executive Committee / Carrollwood Country Club / Emerald Green Villas

richard.woltmann@carrollwoodvillage.com
Diana Rao
Vice President
Community: Golf Crest Committee Chair: Website / Grounds & Landscape



diana.rao@carrollwoodvillage.com
Jennifer Grebenschikoff
Sec / Treas
Community: Golf Crest Committee Chair: New Ideas / VISTA Gardens / Architectural Review / Communications Committee
jennifer.grebenschikoff@carrollwoodvillage.com
Steve Myers
Director
Community: Golf Crest Committee Chair: Legal

steve.myers@carrollwoodvillage.com
Susan Gibson
Director
Community: Committee Chair:


susan.gibson@carrollwoodvillage.com
Michael Thornton
Director
Community: Golf Crest


michael.thornton@carrollwoodvillage.com
Steve Shirley
Director
Community: North Hampton Committee Chair: Community Patrol
steve.shirley@carrollwoodvillage.com
Lindsey Fowkes
Director
Community:
Committee Chair: Communications Committee
lindsey.fowkes@carrollwoodvillage.com
Scott Thomas
Director
Community:
Committee Chair:

scott.thomas@carrollwoodvillage.com

Contact the Phase I Board


Board Member(s) To Contact