Phase I Board of Directors

Why do we have a board of directors?


The association has responsibility for its common elements as well as the management and operation of the association’s business affairs, all in accordance with standards established by the governing documents created when our community was first developed. To the extent that an association has such authority and control, it is its board of directors that carries out these duties and responsibilities.

Members of the Carrollwood Village Homeowners Association Phase I, Inc. board of directors serve without compensation. The board’s authority includes all of the powers and duties enumerated in general law, as long as these powers are not inconsistent with the provisions of the documents governing the association.

Richard Woltmann
President
Community: Northmeadow
• Committee Chair: Executive Committee
• Carrollwood Country Club
• Emerald Green Villas

richard.woltmann@carrollwoodvillage.com
Jennifer Grebenschikoff
Vice President
Community: Golf Crest
• Committee Chair: New Ideas
• VISTA Gardens
• Architectural Review


jennifer.grebenschikoff@carrollwoodvillage.com
Diana Rao
Secretary
Community: Golf Crest
• Grounds & Landscape




diana.rao@carrollwoodvillage.com
Susan Baxter Gibson
Treasurer
Community: Golf Crest




susan.gibson@carrollwoodvillage.com
Steve Myers
Director
Community: Golf Crest
• Committee Chair: Legal



steve.myers@carrollwoodvillage.com
Steve Shirley
Director
Community: North Hampton
• Committee Chair: Community Patrol


steve.shirley@carrollwoodvillage.com
Lindsey Fowkes
Director
Community: The Cloister
• Committee Chair: Communications Committee


lindsey.fowkes@carrollwoodvillage.com
Scott Nelson
Director
Community: Mid-Village




scott.nelson@carrollwoodvillage.com
Kristine Glein
Director
Community: Cypress Run
• Welcome Committee



kristine.glein@carrollwoodvillage.com
Stacey Caporicci
Director
Community: Golf Crest
• Fundraising


stacey.caporicci@carrollwoodvillage.com
Callen Sapien
Director
Community: Top of the Village



callen.sapien@carrollwoodvillage.com

Contact the Phase I Board


Board Member(s) To Contact